Faculties of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Sr. No Staff Name Designation Qualification Experience Photo
1 Mr. Tushar A. Makvana Head,Mechanical Dept.,Lecturer tamakvana@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching-6 Year & 10 Months
(ii)Industry-1 Year
2 Mr. Rishi M. Kanakhara Lecturer rmkanakhara@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching-2 Year & 10 Months
(ii)Industry-3 Months
3 Mr. PUNIT VADGAMA ADHOC LECTURER BE
4 Mr. RAVI RAJYAGURU ADHOC LECTURER BE
5 Mr. HITESH GADHIYA ADHOC LECTURER ME, BE

Faculties of CIVIL ENGINEERING

Sr. No Staff Name Designation Email id Experience Photo
1 Mr. Rutvij J. Sonecha Head,Civil Dept.,Lecturer rjsonecha@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching –7 Years
2 Mr. Pradip M. Ghadiya Adhoc.Lecturer pmghadiya@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 1 Year & 8 months
3 Mr. Sumit M. Ruparel Lecturer smruparel@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching: 6 years & 6 Month

Faculties of COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Sr. No Staff Name Designation Email id Experience Photo
1 Mr. Neeraj H. Ahuja Head,Computer Dept.,Lecturer nhahuja@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 3 Years
(ii)Other-5 Years
2 Mr. Prashant V. Chauhan Lecturer pvchauhan@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 6 Years & 4 months
3 Ms. Khushali M. Vadodariya Adhoc.Lecturer kmvadodariya@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching-2 years & 1 Month
4 Mrs. Twincle G. Vyas Adhoc.Lecturer tgvyas@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching:2 Year & 11 Months
(ii)Industry:1 Year & 6 Months

Faculties of ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Sr. No Staff Name Designation Email id Experience Photo
1 Mr. Kishan J. Jogi Head,Electrical Dept.,Lecturer kjjogi@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 5 Years
2 Mr. Vishal D. Modi Lecturer vdmodi@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 4 Years & 6 months
3 Mr. Hardik K. Gadara Adhoc.Lecturer hkgadara@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching- 2 years & 6 Month
(ii)Industry-1 Year

Faculties of CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Sr. No Staff Name Designation Email id Experience Photo
1 Mr. Kevin V. Vadnagra I/C Head,Chemical Dept.,Adhoc.Lecturer kvvadnagra@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 5 Years & 9 months
2 Mr. Shaktirajsinh R. Sodha Adhoc.Lecturer srsodha@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching – 1 Year & 8 months
3 Mr. Hardik B. Der Adhoc.Lecturer hbder@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Industry – 2Years
(ii)Teaching: 1 year & 3 Months
4 Mr. Harpalsinh V. Jadeja Adhoc.Lecturer hvjadeja@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Teaching:1 Year & 10 Months
5 Mrs. Vandana D. Ghetiya Lecturer vdghetiya@kalyanpolytechnic.edu.in (i)Industry:10 Months
(ii)Teaching:4 Years & 10 Months

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF : THE SUPPORTIVE HAND

Sr. No Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
1 MR. UJJAVALBHAI GADHAVI PRO B.Com
2 MR. RAHUL DUDHREJIYA ADMIN / HR M.Com
3 MR. DAYALJI CHAUHAN RECEPTIONIST BA
4 MR. DINESHBHAI PATEL SITE SUPERVISOR M.Com, Ex. Air force officer
5 MR. DHANRAJBHAI GADHAVI ACCOUNTANT M.Com
6 MR. KULDEEPSINH PARMAR NETWORK ADMIN MCA
Admission Form